On Grottocenter we don't delete objects, they become "ghosts". That is to say that we can no longer find them thanks to the search engine but they still exist, differently.
This makes it possible to keep the history of the actions carried out, possibly to cancel them and to give a clear answer if another site has stored the URL of a deleted object.
Benjamin created the page of deleted objects, "ghosts". Often these objects are deleted because they were duplicates, the new reference object is then indicated